Sr. # Name of District Name of District Manager Mobile Number Email ID
1 Hyderabad Ghulam Ali Memon 0333-7185586 ghullamali@gmail.com
2 Thatta Shoaib Karim Memon 0321-2105455 shoaib.karim@gmail.com
3 Matiari Farukh Memon 0300-3060192 farukh.memon83@gmail.com
4 Jamshoro Wazir-ur-Rehman 0333-2796373 wazir.rehman82@gmail.com
5 Tando M.Khan Asad Ali Laghari 0313-3638619 laghariit@hotmail.com
6 Karachi Central Farhan Abdul Wajid 0345-2424770 farhanwajid2005@yahoo.co.uk
7 Karachi Malir Mujtaba Maqsood Qureshi 0300-8023231 mujtaba.AZM@gmail.com
8 Badin Abdul Majeed Unar 0321-2992062 majeedunar@yahoo.com
9 Karachi South Muhammad Ali Shaikh 0301-2655022 engr.mohdali@gmail.com
10 Mirpurkhas Tarique Ali Chandio 0300-3971805 tarique.ali@live.com
11 Umerkot Adnan Abdul Khalique 0304-3065599 y_adnan1@hotmail.com
12 Mithi @ Tharparkar Suhail Ahmed S/O Ahmed Memon 0334-3164165 suhailahmed1983@live.com
13 Sanghar Wasique Ahmed Soomro 0333-7056069 wasique.soomro@yahoo.com
14 Tando Allahyar Ghulam Ali Choliyani 0333-7332104 ghulamali.azad@gmail.com
15 Sukkur Talat Yasir 0333-2155463 tallatyasir@gmail.com
16 Jacobabad Zafar Ali Soomro 0333-7335137 zafarsoomro@gmail.com
17 Shaheed Benazirabad Imran Ali Memon 0334-2823780 alijaan2k@yahoo.com
18 Khairpur Mirs Muhammad Ishaque Dahot 0302-3007641 ishaqdahot@gmail.com
19 Naushero Feroz Bashir Ahmed 0334-3050158 abbasibashirahmed@gmail.com
20 Dadu Muhammad Suleman Siyal 0300-3090313 sial1110@hotmail.com
21 Larkano Naveed Ali Shaikh 0332-2366977 naveedalishaikh@hotmail.com
22 Ghotki Jai Chand Oad 0333-7586202 jaioad_me@hotmail.com
23 Kambar Shahdadkot @ Kambar Qurban Ali Rind 0331-3280997 send2qurbaann@gmail.com
24 Shikarpur Khalid Ahmed Abro 0333-7132818 abrokhalid@gmail.com
25 Karachi East Muhammad Rizwan 0333-2468321 rizwan76.uet@gmail.com
26 Karachi West Kashif Mobin 0334-3050158 mobin_kashif@yahoo.com
27 Kashmore Shuhab Ahmed Memon 0334-2201883 engr.memonshuhab@gmail.com